Wonderland SRL

About us

For more than seven years now, the Wonderland Buying Office agency has been bringingjoy to its clients offering affordable high-quality goods from Italy. We strive to make the life of people more beautiful through shopping — we help our clients fill their lives with splendidcreations of maestros, thus, serving to their utmost satisfaction.

THE WONDERLAND STORY: HOW IT ALL BEGAN

Атрибут ALT
It all started as a family business. Our beloved mother Irina moved to Italy about 15 years ago bringing the whole family with her. She helped everyone — me and my brothers — findourselves and become professionals and recognized experts in what we do.

For instance, let’s take me. My name is Tatiana Goncharova. At first I worked at a men’s and women’s clothing store Max Mara, Marina Rinaldi, and then at the international Douglas House of beauty and perfumery. Today I can proudly call myself the founder and managing director of the Wonderland Buying Office company.

WONDERLAND HAS GROWN

Having started as a family business, Wonderland is now a big company with its own office. All our fellow workers are perfectly competent in their tasks and superbly fulfill their duties.

My brothers Sergey and Alexey, on the other hand, independently manage their own successful agencies.

UyIm6qVP844GjqnsOCBg-uoINjozcfBFRVuiUvzNOcsgcjsyFRTv1fHRGMc2C7234x7NZQ=w1182-h474Me and my mom, we still work together but in different fields. She deals with furnitureallowing any potential client to purchase Italian furniture and giving them very good value for money. My mother is really a top-sawyer — she knows everything and even more about her field of expertise. That’s why her enormous experience of working with architects and designersstrikes with its professional competence and willingness to help in any situation.

I work with businessmen from various countries and owners of Italian clothes and footwear. I help with wholesale shopping, ordering of branded clothes in various segments for the next season, as well as with purchasing of furs and first branded collections.

In such a way, we’ll be more than happy to help you buy:

  • Women’s, men’s and children’s clothing and footwear;
  • Handbags;
  • Outwear and furs;4xpOdtLOhcAg0RlPY4w71gn9zTBD8JDuutio1bsG9STqRXYoKFXlWD5jhzTybV2glpo8-A=w1182-h474
  • Underwear and swimwear;
  • Bed linen;
  • Dinnerware and home accessories;
  • Furniture, finishing materials and lighting.

Our services include:

  • Meet and greet: reception at the airport by a guide who’ll take you to a hotel in Rimini;
  • Visits to factories, showrooms and stock houses;
  • Delivery of goods that you chose;
  • Individualized approach to each and every client. Representatives of our company will lavish all their attention and help with sound advice. Call them anytime you feel like it – they’ll be there for you 24/7.

We are glad you are with us!

Call us right now!
We’ll meet you in Rimini in as little as three hours!
Contact number: +39.347.521.77.60

Wonderland SRL

О нас

Агентство Wonderland Buying Office уже более семи лет радует своих клиентов доступными и качественными итальянскими вещами. Мы помогаем людям наполнить свою жизнь прекрасными творениями мастеров, сделать ее красивее и получить от шопинга максимум удовольствия.

История Wonderland: как все начиналось

Атрибут ALT

Жизнь агентства начиналась как семейный бизнес. Наша любимая мама Ирина переехала в Италию около 15 лет назад и перевезла за собой всю свою семью. Она помогла каждому, мне и моим братьям, найти свое направление, а затем стать мастером выбранного дела.

Например, я, Татьяна Гончарова, сначала работала в магазине мужской и женской одежды Max Mara, Marina Rinaldi, а затем в международной косметической парфюмерной фирме Douglas. Теперь меня с гордостью можно назвать основателем и управляющим директором Wonderland Buying Office.

Wonderland вырос

Из семейного бизнеса Wonderland превратился в большую фирму со своим офисом. Все наши сотрудники прекрасно знают свои задачи и великолепно выполняют свою работу.

На данный момент мои братья, Сергей и Алексей, работают самостоятельно и имеют свои успешные агентства .

UyIm6qVP844GjqnsOCBg-uoINjozcfBFRVuiUvzNOcsgcjsyFRTv1fHRGMc2C7234x7NZQ=w1182-h474А я и мама остались работать вместе, но в разных отраслях. Она занимается мебелью и готова предложить любому клиенту купить мебель итальянского производства с выгодным сочетанием цены и качества. Мама — асс своего дела, знает об этом все и даже больше. Поэтому ее большой опыт с архитекторами и дизайнерами поражает своим профессионализмом и готовностью помочь в любой ситуации.

Я работаю с бизнесменами из русскоговорящих стран и владельцами итальянской одежды и обуви. Помогаю совершить оптовые закупки, оформлять заказы брендовых марок в разных сегментах на следующий сезон, а также приобрести шубы и коллекции первых линий.

Таким образом, мы будем рады помочь Вам в закупке:

  • Женской, мужской и детской одежды и обуви;
  • Сумок;
  • Верхней одежды и шуб;4xpOdtLOhcAg0RlPY4w71gn9zTBD8JDuutio1bsG9STqRXYoKFXlWD5jhzTybV2glpo8-A=w1182-h474
  • Нижнего белья и купальников;
  • Постельного белья ;
  • Посуды и аксессуаров для дома;
  • Мебель, отделочные материалы и свет.

В наши услуги входит:

  • Встреча в аэропорту гидом, который довезет Вас до гостиницы в городе Римини;
  • Посещение фабрик, шоу-румов и складов;
  • Доставка выбранных Вами товаров;
  • Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту. Наш сотрудник всегда окружит заботой, поможет верным советом. Ему можно звонить в любое время дня и ночи.

Добро пожаловать к нам!

Позвоните нам прямо сейчас!
Уже через три часа мы встретим Вас в Римини!
Наш телефон: +39.347.521.77.60